Contact us

Rolba Sweden

CEO

Urban Åhrlin

urban@rolba.se

SALES

Håkan Zilén

+46 70 533 45 05
hakan@rolba.se

SALES

Patrik Strömgren

+46 70 330 73 78
patrik@rolba.se

SALES

Patrik Lindholm

+46 70 634 00 70
patrik.lindholm@rolba.se

Krister_Strand[1]
SALES MANAGER, EXPORT

Krister Strand

+46 70 328 32 89
krister.strand@rolba.se

SPARE PARTS

Robert Andersson

+46 291 47 10 56
reservdelar@rolba.se

AFTER-SALES

Lars-Håkan Persson

lars-hakan@rolba.se

Rickard_Bergström
TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Rickard Bergström

+46 29 147 10 54
rickard.bergstrom@rolba.se

Christina Larsson
FINANCE

Christina Larsson

+46 291 47 10 58
christina@rolba.se

PRODUCTION

Andreas Björkman

andreas.bjorkman@rolba.se

Retailers

DENMARK

Patrik Lindholm

+46 70 634 00 70
patrik.lindholm@rolba.se

FINLAND

Juha-Pekka Hursti

+358 500 329 009
jph@hpjetvac.com

NORWAY

Odd Nygård

+47 99 49 72 31
odd.nygard@bnmiljo.no

NORWAY

Hans Jørgen Grinden

+47 951 47 590
hans.jorgen@bnmiljo.no

GREAT BRITAIN

Mr. Donal Kearney

UK: +44 797 080 0210
Ireland: +353 860 400 745
donal@roadvacs.com

Rolba Svenska AB

N. Gävlevägen 43
818 45 Hedesunda, Sweden
+46 291 47 10 50
info@rolba.se

 

Follow us on social media

Curious about
our products?