Kontakta oss

Rolba Sverige

VD

Urban Åhrlin

urban@rolba.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

Håkan Zilén

070-533 45 05
hakan@rolba.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

Patrik Strömgren

070-330 73 78
patrik@rolba.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

Patrik Lindholm

070-634 00 70
patrik.lindholm@rolba.se

Krister_Strand[1]
EXPORTANSVARIG

Krister Strand

070-328 32 89
krister.strand@rolba.se

RESERVDELAR

Robert Andersson

0291-47 10 56
reservdelar@rolba.se

EFTERMARKNAD

Lars-Håkan Persson

lars-hakan@rolba.se

Rickard_Bergström
TEKNISK SUPPORT

Rickard Bergström

0291-47 10 54
rickard.bergstrom@rolba.se

Christina Larsson
EKONOMI

Christina Larsson

0291-47 10 58
christina@rolba.se

PRODUKTION

Andreas Björkman

andreas.bjorkman@rolba.se

Återförsäljare

DANMARK

Patrik Lindholm

+46 70 634 00 70
patrik.lindholm@rolba.se

FINLAND

Juha-Pekka Hursti

+358 500 329 009
jph@hpjetvac.com

NORGE

Odd Nygård

+47 99 49 72 31
odd.nygard@bnmiljo.no

NORGE

Hans Jørgen Grinden

+47 951 47 590
hans.jorgen@bnmiljo.no

STORBRITANNIEN

Mr. Donal Kearney

UK: +44 797 080 0210
Irland: +35 386 040 0745
donal@roadvacs.com

Rolba Svenska AB

N.Gävlevägen 43
818 45 Hedesunda
0291-47 10 50
info@rolba.se

 

Följ oss på sociala medier

Nyfiken på
våra produkter?